Amodernmyth

Alla inlägg den 10 december 2014

Av Fröken Svår - 10 december 2014 11:22

10 december 2004 var en magisk dag då den 18 åriga pojken från Vimmerby gav mig en kyss i badhusbacken. Såhär 10 år senare är den ännu mer magisk då du gett mig två fantastiska småpojkar som älskar dig lika mycket som jag  gör!   

    

 



Egentligen skulle jag sjunga in Us against the world med Westlife men tiden har bara flugit iväg så jag har inte hunnit men jag publicerar texten istället.


"'You and I, we’ve been at it so long
I still got the strongest fire
You and I, we still know how to talk
know how to walk that wire

Sometimes I feel like the world is against me

The sound of your voice baby that’s what saves me
When we’re together I feel so invincible


‘Cause it’s us against the world
You and me against them all
If you’re listening to these words
Know that we are standing tall
I don’t ever see the day that I won’t catch you when you fall
‘Cause it’s us against the world tonight


There’ll be days we’ll be on different sides
But that doesn’t last too long
We find ways to get it on track
We know how to turn back on


Sometimes I feel I can’t keep it together
then you hold me close and you make it better
When I’m with you I can feel so unbreakable "



 

Idag har vi tänt ljus för min älskade mormor som skulle blivit 99 år idag. Vi tänker på dig & saknar dig mormor   


 


Kärlek/ A

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3 4 5 6
7
8
9
10 11 12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< December 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards